LENZ FAMILY FARMS
WHERE PEOPLE ARE IMPORTANT

Lenz Farms is a three generation Family Farm located in Northeast Colorado.  Our operations are based in production agriculture; founded on integrity built with work ethic, and in constant pursuit of quality.  "Where People are Important" is more than a slogan, it is our way of doing business.  Our reputation is grounded in our faith in God, as we build a legacy of dependability.

CONTACT INFORMATION

ADDRESS
Lenz Family Farms
29220 CR 54
Holyoke CO, 80734

PHONE
970-332-5499

FAX
970-332-5489

EMAIL
office@lenzfamilyfarms.com

FARM CONTACTS

Jim Lenz:             Business Manager                              jim@lenzfamilyfarms.com                     
Mike Lenz:           Crop Production                                
Rod Lenz:            Potato Operations Manager               rod@lenzfamilyfarms.com
George Lenz II:    Registered Cattle Manager                george@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Marty Buoy:         Shop Manager                                   marty@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Brian Meisner:     Crop Production                                 brian@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Bevan Lenz:         IT/Crop Production                            bevan@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Corwin Lenz:        Crop Production                                 corwin@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Leslie Lenz:          Personnel                                          office@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Margaret Lenz:     Human Resources                             office@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Carrie Lenz:          Accounting                                        office@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Becky Lenz:          Accounting                                        office@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Betty Lenz:            Accounts Payable                             office@lenzfamilyfarms.com
Gary Crites           Valued Full Time employee
Jose Escamilla      Valued Full Time Employee
Juan Trejo            Valued Full-Time Employee
Horacio Reynoso  Valued Full-Time Employee
     
Website Builder